01372 620019

Reviews

Our Excellent Reviews.

5:45 PM | 10 Jun, 2020
Irene Burdock

The technician was super knowledgeable about the procedure, worked efficiently and quickly. He was courteous and answered all of our questions. He was done before you know it and on his way. Our rooms smell and feel much cleaner thanks for your hard work.

10:18 AM | 5 Jun, 2020
Daniel Campos

WOW! The tech was great. He cleaned our carpets and they look fantastic. We had our sofa cleaned too. It looks like brand new. I wish I would have done it sooner!

2:18 PM | 1 Jun, 2020
Courtney Curtis

The service tech was early (that was a nice surprise). He was very professional and safety minded. He pretreated the whole house not just the bad spots. I have a small house and he was done in an hour. My carpets look GREAT. I will always call this compant first and only.

6:22 PM | 25 May, 2020
Terence Sharp

They were great. Very timely, polite and went right to work. The end result was great – the carpet is very clean.

1:30 PM | 22 May, 2020
Patrick Taylor

Excellent customer service, cleaned my rugs twice to my satisfaction. He was very professional. Wouldn’t hesitate to use them again or highly recommend their services.

9:19 AM | 20 Apr, 2020
Graham Coppin

The service guy was polite and efficient and I was so grateful that I did not have to do the job myself. They are expensive but this time it was worth every penny!

6:16 PM | 3 Apr, 2020
Pam Barwell

Came on time, did exceptional job, returned my living room rug on time. I have used them in the past and I am always pleased with not only their service and the friendliness of their delivery person, but their great prices for such good work.

7:25 PM | 28 Mar, 2020
Richard Whitmore

WOW! I had two locations done in one day and boy did the guy do an thorough job! I wish I knew his name. He was so honest and polite! I dropped some money and he could of kept it, but instead he returned it to me….The price was affordable! I will definitely recommend you guys to everyone who needs carpet cleaning.

1:19 PM | 17 Mar, 2020
Gerard McLean

My carpet was cleaned, the technician moved the furniture and put it back on pads so carpet would dry. Came out fabulous!

10:15 AM | 23 Feb, 2020
Peter Birtles

The technician did a fabulous job, was very neat and organised in cleaning my carpets. My only complaint is that I feel the cost is a bit too expensive. Would have him come back again though!! 🙂

7:55 PM | 13 Feb, 2020
Kelly Alexander

My carpets were cleaned beautifully, no spots were left anywhere. The floors look brand new. I continue to use this company because they are always professional and do a very good job.

7:03 PM | 13 Feb, 2020
Mustafa Yousaf

The technician was professional, on time and did a fabulous job at cleaning our carpets. This company is definitely our go to for any type of furniture, curtain or carpet cleaning.

6:20 PM | 13 Feb, 2020
Sarah East

What a pleasure today. the guy was friendly, thorough, and extremely knowledgeable about different cleaning solutions for stains on our carpet. We have had our carpets steam cleaned many times before, but this was the first time that it looks and feels superior to the other times. I have already referred you!! Great work at a reasonable price. WINNER!

5:15 PM | 13 Feb, 2020
Paul Tyson

The man came in did the job, respectful, professional and then he cleaned up afterwards. No complaints.

3:06 PM | 13 Feb, 2020
Ian Bradbury

This company is so dependable! They were able to come on site the day after my call. The technician was 10 minutes early – AMAZING! They were quick, thorough and helpful! I will always use them for our deep cleaning needs.

3:02 PM | 13 Feb, 2020
Chelsea Owen

The employee arrived on time and was extremely friendly, answering all my questions. I’m very satisfied with the service and will certainly use them again.

1:33 PM | 13 Feb, 2020
Jade Aldred

I normally use another cleaning company, but this time I used this one as they were much more responsive. The technician did a great job as none of the spots on the carpet remained.

11:59 AM | 13 Feb, 2020
Ayesha Shahab

The technician was on time and did a very thorough job of cleaning our carpet. I’ve used this company many times in the past, always with the same result. I am very satisfied.

10:12 AM | 13 Feb, 2020
Lewis Jones

The technician arrived right on time and went right to work on my carpets. He did a great job and they look clean and beautiful. I am very pleased with his service. Plus he was very polite and genuine. Thank you!!!

9:00 AM | 13 Feb, 2020
Alexandra Rus

The rug came back when promised. It was clean! And the guys had to lay it down, move furniture a couple of times. They were delightful! Helpful and very good natured.

8:40 AM | 21 Dec, 2019
Lauren Spencer

Have used this company for many services for many years. Won’t use any other company. They are very professional and do excellent work.

10:30 AM | 19 Dec, 2019
Michaela Malcolm

Everything from booking to the actual service was perfect! Our carpets look brand new and the service man was friendly, efficient, and informative. Couldn’t ask for a better service or price. Thank you!

11:00 AM | 23 Nov, 2019
Scott Williamson

The man that came to clean my carpets was quick, efficient and thorough. I was very pleased with the results!

1:26 PM | 26 Oct, 2019
Jess Wattam

The work was done in a timely and professional manner. My carpets look almost new again.

2:02 PM | 7 Aug, 2019
Megan Parker

Excellent service. They went the extra mile to help us out, despite our tight schedule, by sending a tech out the next day. The guy was amazing. Not only did he do a great job, he was extremely nice. So pleased!

10:35 AM | 10 Jul, 2019
Analeise Haeker

I’ve been using this company for years and have been satisfied with every trip, the tech that came to clean our sofa not only did a fantastic job, but he was friendly and treated our home with the utmost respect! I was very impressed and extremely satisfied with the service. Thank you!

6:05 PM | 12 Jun, 2019
Anthony Knox

Very nice professional service have used before will use again.

5:44 PM | 29 May, 2019
Katelyn Webb

The representative was prompt, polite, thorough and efficient..Cleaned my dirty sofa and my carpets….I coudn’t have asked for better service at a more reasonable price! Thank you!

2:11 PM | 2 May, 2019
Victoria Clark

Excellent customer service via the phone and during the in-home visit. The cleaning guy arrived right on time and got to work immediately. Did a great job, I really liked the spot treatments they put on my carpets. He moved my furniture for me and sprayed everywhere with scotch guard. I was told it would take the night to dry thoroughly and sure enough, it was dry to the touch in the morning. Thank you for coming, I will call you again next year. I highly recommend this company.

2:10 PM | 19 Apr, 2019
Anthony Petrie

They did a great job. Tech was helpful and explained everything. I was really impressed how it came out.

1:02 PM | 2 Apr, 2019
Carlo Lozito

I’ve had this company clean my carpets a few times in the last couple of years. They have always done a good and careful job. The employees doing the work have all been outstanding. They do a good job and pay attention to my requests about moving something or doing a corner better. All have been respectful and not in too much of a hurry to finish the job. I will certainly use them again.

12:13 PM | 20 Mar, 2019
Felix James

Very courteous and punctual. Price was reasonable. Job well done.

12:20 PM | 18 Mar, 2019
Sana Chowdry

The technician informed us that he was going to be earlier than we were told which was great. He gave us an accurate timleine of how long he take to do our carpet. He was friendly and did a great job. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who needs their services and will use them again in the future.

11:45 AM | 5 Mar, 2019
Shane Nicholas

Quick, easy, efficient and friendly. It was a great first experience.

10:30 AM | 17 Feb, 2019
Susan McBride

Tech showed up on time. Quietly did his work. Sofa and chair looked great when he finished. Thank you for the good job.

9:14 AM | 13 Jan, 2019
Michelle Eccles

This company was highly recommended to me by a friend, and she was right! The gentleman arrived on time. We told him to be careful with our walls as it was just painted not too long ago. He was very respectful of our request. He did a really good job in steam cleaning our carpet in all three bedrooms, careful to point out certain traffic areas that might not come out perfect, but he will do the best he can. He did! Overall, we were happy with the service. Will certainly call them again, if needed.

3:45 PM | 17 Dec, 2018
Brandon DiBernardo

They were on time and did what they promised. Just had rug and sofa cleaned in my kids playroom. Not a big job but it was done correctly.

2:25 PM | 30 Oct, 2018
Ben Moreton

Very pleased with my service with my drapes, fast and nicely done. I am planning another service for my carpets after Christmas. I do recommend this company. The people that came out were friendly and very efficient.

8:10 PM | 15 Sep, 2018
Lucy Finnegan

The man who came out to clean our sofa did an excellent job. I was apprehensive because our sofa is expensive, a light colored material, hadn’t been cleaned before, and we’ve had it for years. He had a terrific work ethic, pleasant attitude, and tackled the job to our satisfaction. I would highly recommend this company.

10:15 AM | 5 Apr, 2018
Alex Crook

The tech came on time on a Saturday afternoon to clean four pieces of furniture. They were courteous, professional and efficient, and the cost was much lower than what I’d been quoted elsewhere. Overall, a very positive experience, no complaints or criticisms whatsoever..

8:15 PM | 22 Feb, 2018
Rebecca Dowle

Outstanding experience. The tech was excellent and explained everything. Highly recommend him. Thanks again. My carpets are totally clean.

11:20 AM | 13 Feb, 2018
Brian Quinn

Had our curtains cleaned and they look like new! They’re off-white and one them had tons of black and brown dog hair all over! Highly recommend.

5:28 PM | 28 Jan, 2018
Alex Barrett

My Technician was as professional, objective, imformative and proficient as he was when he took care of all the carpet floors in my house. He made sure I understood all the procedures, the time it would take to complete the process and what to do to maintain the new condition of my carpet and sofa.

12:20 PM | 10 Jan, 2018
Linda Fairclough

My sofas are nice and clean, but they really did a great job on my carpets! I am still amazed by the fresh smell!

4:30 PM | 5 Jan, 2018
Kelan Simpson

When I bought my house, the four bedroom carpets were very soiled in certain areas. Very pleased with both the customer phone service and the technician’s thorough work, which resulted in a beautiful restoration of my carpets.

10:15 AM | 9 Nov, 2017
Connor Harris

Great job cleaning and excellent communication with providing arrival time.

8:20 AM | 28 Aug, 2017
Jade Young

Last week we had our carpet cleanrd. It was really dirty as my wife had a couple major surgeries last year and cleaning the carpet got put on the back burner. The guy did a great job the carpet is spotless and he really took his time and made sure he got it all. I highly recommend them, they do the job right the first time.

5:45 PM | 14 Apr, 2017
Dylan Tanswell

Excellent results! Excellent service….the man was on time, professional, respectful, polite, caring. 20 year old sofas look brand new….I love these sofas and have been very careful with them so they were in excellent condition but needed a deep cleaning. I am delighted with the results.

Enter your postcode for an instant quote -